Monday, January 20, 2020
Pirelli wins Tyre Brand of the Year

Pirelli wins Tyre Brand of the Year

Pirelli tyres marketed by Infinity Tyres Limited emerged winner as tyre brand of the year at the just concluded Nigeria Auto Journalists Awards organized...
General Manager of Weststar Associates Limited (sole distributors of Mercedes-Benz in Nigeria), Mrs. Elizabeth Itegbe, receiving awards at the recently concluded NAJA award show at Eko Hotel and Suites

Mercedes-Benz Wins Top Categories at NAJA Awards Show

On 24th November, 2016, the Nigerian Auto Journalists Association (NAJA) held the much-anticipated auto award show at Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos....
Kunle Ade-Ojo

Kunle Ade-Ojo Bags NAJA Awards

Managing Director of Toyota (Nigeria) Limited (TNL), Mr. Kunle Ade-Ojo has bagged the Nigeria Auto Journalists Awards as the Chief Executive Officer of...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!